Cool Company Dance and Movement Workshops Workshop, Dance
Mon 15 Apr – Mon 10 Jun, Mondays 2pm-4pm
Black, white and grey tone water colour images of people in a group
May Half Term Family Activities: Here, there, and everywhere! Family Activities
Tue 28 May – Thu 30 May, 10am-12noon and 1pm-3pm
children playing in a craft space
Feedback Loop: Jamming session with poet Brother Portrait Music, Feedback Loop
Fri 31 May, 6.30pm–8pm
Brother Portrait standing in front of banana leaf plants
Feedback Loop: Mampir Session: Capoeira - The Godmother of Hip-Hop Music, Dance, Workshop, Feedback Loop
Sat 1 Jun, 12pm–2pm
people practicing capoeira in an outdoor space
Feedback Loop: Mampir Session: Mac Collins and Premier League Dominoes Feedback Loop
Sat 1 Jun, 2pm
Feedback Loop: Mampir Session: Guohan Zheng (Running Circle) Feedback Loop
Sat 1 Jun, 4.30pm–5.30pm
Guohan with headphones on
Feedback Loop: Listening Session: Paul Stan Nataraj and Masimba Hwati Feedback Loop
Sat 1 Jun, 6pm–7.30pm
a DJ
Feedback Loop: Walkthrough of REꓘONCILIATION by Andrea Zarza Canova Walkthrough, Feedback Loop
Sun 2 Jun, 12pm–1pm
people standing in a gallery
Feedback Loop: [mobill]isation with Dipesh Pandya Music, Workshop, Feedback Loop
Sun 2 Jun, 1pm–3pm
a person in a red veil hiding their face holds a microphone
Feedback Loop: Open Deck Music, Feedback Loop
Sun 2 Jun, 3pm–5pm
a purple toned painting of people dancing to records
Welcome Walkthrough: Julian Abraham 'Togar', Claudia Martínez Garay and Hamid Zénati Walkthrough
Wed 5 Jun, 12pm–1pm
two people standing together looking at artworks in a gallery
Soundbath by Nila Shah from Ubuntu Event
Wed 5 Jun, 2pm–3pm
a sound bath set up with blankets and gongs
Artist Talk: Yos Clark in-conversation with Dwayne Church-Simms Dance
Thu 6 Jun, 1pm–2pm
an audience lit by red lights in a performance space
Free Teacher CPD: Associate Artist Walkthrough Workshop
Thu 6 Jun, 4.30pm–6.30pm
teachers sitting round a table doing craft activities
Summer Craft Fair Contemporary 2024 Event
Fri 7 Jun – Sun 9 Jun
craft fair poster with graphic vases and flowers and text saying "summer craft fair 07-09 jun the space. preview evening 07 jun"
Feedback Loop: Our Quake Here Ever Feels by David Soin Tappeser Music, Feedback Loop
Sun 9 Jun, 6pm–7.30pm
David standing in a blue lit room
Wednesday Walkthrough: Curator's Walkthrough Walkthrough
Wed 12 Jun, 2pm–3.30pm
a group of people standing in a gallery facing the same way as if listening to a talk
Feedback Loop: Sōy Division Music, Feedback Loop
Fri 14 Jun, 6.30pm–8pm
a person sitting at a synthesiser
Performance: The Ideal Life, in partnership with FABRIC as part of Transform Festival Dance
Sat 15 Jun, 6.30pm–7.30pm
a dancer with their legs wide open on the floor in a dark space
Wednesday Walkthrough: Claudia Martínez Garay with Nastassja Simensky Walkthrough
Wed 19 Jun, 1pm–2pm
People standing in a gallery
Feedback Loop: iamlisteningnow with NWAKKE Feedback Loop
Tue 25 Jun, 12.30pm–1.30pm
a distorted close up image of a person's face
Candlelight: A Tribute to Adele Music
Sat 29 Jun, 6pm–7pm
a musician playing by candlelight
Wednesday Walkthrough: Julian Abraham ‘Togar’ with Dr. Lucy Lopez Walkthrough
Wed 3 Jul, 1pm–2pm
people standing and talking in a gallery
Screening: Ciné-Sahra & Devotional Vocal Performance by Assia Ghendir Film
Thu 18 Jul, Film Screening 6pm-7.15pm, Performance 7.30pm-8pm
patterns in sand seen from above
Wednesday Walkthrough: Hamid Zénati with Sheyda Aisha Khaymaz Walkthrough
Wed 24 Jul, 1pm–2pm
people looking at artworks in a gallery
Feedback Loop: Dead Cat Bounce by Waste Paper Opera Music, Feedback Loop
Thu 25 Jul, 6.30pm–8pm
a cast standing on a stage
Wednesday Walkthrough: Claudia Martínez Garay with Uncomfortable Cambridge Walkthrough
Wed 7 Aug, 1pm–2pm
people standing and talking in a gallery
Wednesday Walkthrough: Hamid Zénati with Tom Godfrey Walkthrough
Wed 4 Sep, 1pm–2pm
people standing and talking in a gallery
Cookie Consent