Cool Company Dance and Movement Workshops Workshop
Tue 26 Apr – Tue 14 Mar, 10am–12pm, Weekly
Black, white and grey tone water colour images of people in a group
Hollow Earth: Art, Caves & The Subterranean Imaginary Current Exhibition
Sat 24 Sep – Sun 22 Jan
A black and white picture of someone painting in a cave.
rocky outcrop
An abstract image of a petrified shape.
Print Fair Contemporary Event
Fri 30 Sep – Sun 2 Oct, Fri 5pm-8pm, Sat 10am-6pm, Sun 11am-5pm
a poster for print fair contemporary with dates "fri 30 sep sat 1 oct + sun 2 oct" plus abstract colourful shapes
Make and Share workshop Event
Sat 1 Oct, 10.30am–12.30pm
people sitting around a table
Artists' Film: Selected 12 Talk
Mon 3 Oct, 6.30pm–8pm
a circle set within a black rectangle. within the circle is a figure dancing with illustrated hands around them and a close up of their head behind them
12.30 Talks Talk
Tue 4 Oct – Sun 22 Jan, Tuesdays, Thursdays and Saturdays, 12.30pm
people stood in a gallery looking at framed artworks
Listening Session: Seeing Through Flames: Palestinian Sound Archive by Mo'min Swaitat Study Session, Music
Tue 4 Oct, 6.30pm–8pm
A black and white image of a woman dancing in the centre of a room, surrounded by people sat on chairs
Nottdance 2022 – Julie Cleves and Robbie Synge: To Earth Performance
Wed 5 Oct – Thu 6 Oct, 5 Oct: 7pm–8.30pm & 6 Oct: 5.45pm–7.15pm
A photo of Julie Cleves and Robbie Synge outside under a bright blue sky. They are side-by-side, Julie is in her wheelchair and Robbie is standing and carrying a large flat piece of wood. They are heading down a path and away from the camera towards hills in the distance.
Wednesday Walkthrough: Charlie Pratley Walkthrough
Wed 5 Oct, 2pm–3.30pm
A pick up truck in an underground car park with signs and rock textured white walls
Nottdance 2022 – Clara Furey: Dog Rising Performance
Sat 8 Oct, 7pm–8.30pm
Three figures moving in front of a black background. They are wearing white blue and red clothes and are jumping, moving their arms quickly.
Artists’ Film: REMOTE by Mika Rottenberg and Mahyad Tousi at Broadway Cinema Event
Tue 11 Oct, 6.15pm
1525 TTRPG: Defenders of the Great Oak Young People
Sat 22 Oct – Sun 23 Oct, 2-5pm Saturday and 2-5.45pm Sunday
a green and white print of oak leaves
Reclaim The Night Workshop
Sat 22 Oct, 1pm–5pm
The Houdini Club Autumn Term Event
Sun 23 Oct – Sun 18 Dec, 12pm-4pm, Sun 23rd October, Sun 20th November, Sun 18th December
A Neon sign says "the Houdini club"
Listening Session: Seeing Through Flames: Hollows and Resonances by David Toop Study Session, Music
Tue 1 Nov, 6.30pm–8pm
A black and white image of David Toop knelt on the floor surrounded by wires and instruments. In the background there is a crowd of people sat on chairs and on the floor
Artists' Film: Jarman Award Touring Programme 2022 Event
Mon 7 Nov, 6.30pm–8pm
Composite of stills from work in the Jarman Award 2022 touring programme: (top left to bottom right) Alberta Whittle, Jamie Crewe, Grace Ndiritu, Rosa-Johan Uddoh, Onyeka Igwe and Morgan Quaintance
Candlelight: Vivaldi's Four Seasons Music
Sat 12 Nov, 6pm and 8.30pm
a person playing a cello in front of candles
1525 Sound Circles: The Body as a Cave Young People
Sun 13 Nov, 11am–4pm
Candlelight: Mozart's Requiem Music
Thu 17 Nov, 6pm and 8.30pm
a person playing violin
Listening Session: Seeing Through Flames: Love Saves the Day by Tim Lawrence Study Session, Music
Tue 22 Nov, 6pm–8.30pm
David Mancuso, 2006. Photo Roberto Najar.
Wednesday Walkthrough: Norma Gregory, Black Miners Museum Walkthrough
Wed 23 Nov, 2pm–3.30pm
Black and white drawing of four men wearing helmets with head torches against a dark background.
Craft Fair Contemporary Event
Fri 2 Dec – Sun 4 Dec, Fri 5pm-8pm, Sat 10am-6pm, Sun 11am-5pm
an illustration of a long-haired woman in a snowy landscape with presents and candy canes
Wednesday Walkthrough: Hollow Earth with Assistant Curator Niall Farrelly Walkthrough
Wed 14 Dec, 2pm–3.30pm
Silhouette figures in a cave entrance against an orange background
Wednesday Walkthrough: Hollow Earth with our Gallery Assistants Walkthrough
Wed 18 Jan, 5pm–6.30pm
Light and dark marks against a brown background