Site Navigation

The Notts Designers Market

The Notts Designers Market

Events - Special Events

The Notts Designers Market

Part of Creative October

09 Oct 2010 - 10 Oct 2010

Saturday 9th October, 10am - 6pm and Sunday 10th October 11am - 5pm

The Notts Designers Market will take place in The Space featuring craft and designer items from

Bantum Clothing www.bantum.co.uk
Kate Thornton www.katethorntondesign.blogspot.com
Elastic Canvas www.elastic-canvas.co.uk
Andrea Palmer www.andreapalmer.com
Philip Watts Design www.philipwattsdesign.com
Rikki Marr www.rikkimarr.com
Cosmos Europe www.cosmos-europe.com
Jon Burgerman www.jonburgerman.com
Debbie Bryan www.debbiebryan.co.uk
Sarah Davenport www.davenportinteriors.co.uk
Regenerate Clothing www.regenerateclothing.com
Bags 2 Riches www.bags2riches.co.uk
Hazel Aktinson www.hazelatkinsonjewellery.co.uk
Jeanne Roberts Fine Art Textiles www.jeannerobertsfinearttextiles.com
Elefair www.elefairy.com
Sarah Turner www.sarahturner.co.uk

Creative October
A number of local businesses are putting on their own events throughout the month ranging from open days, exhibitions, workshops, talks.

Nottingham is home to an abundance of creative businesses, individuals and sole traders and is home to 2 fantastic universities that have exceptional art and design courses resulting in 1,000's of creative graduates every year.

Nottingham has a very strong design history ranging from the famous lace, Raleigh, Sir Paul Smith, Shane Meadows and Speedo and today is home to some outstanding designers and talents and Creative October is an opportunity to witness this for yourself. For full event information visit www.nottinghamcity.gov.uk/co

Comments

CAPTCHA
This question is for testing whether you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions.
Image CAPTCHA
Enter the characters shown in the image.

Supporters